Click here to go back to the main news section


The annual reunion took place in April this year
The members on this picture are as follows:

The April 2006 reunion members (click to enlarge in a new window) (59792 bytes)

George Simmon pow, Bill Doidge pow, Eric Noel pow, Harry Hull Repulse, David Heath pow, Ted Matthews Repulse, Alan McIvor pow
Tom Green pow, Ron Gartside repulse, Des phillips pow, Cledwyn Johnson repulse, Maurice Pink repulse, Len Stevenson pow.